Contact Us

For More Information about Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi (TAMUCC) College of Nursing and Health Sciences (CONHS) and current programs call (361) 825-2648.

 

Front Desk
Senior Secretary
(361) 825 - 2799
Office: IH 317

 

Advisors see students by appointment.  Walk-ins are available weekly.  **Walk-ins may be unavailable due to university events.   For walk-ins information or to schedule an advising appointment via TimeTap, please click on https://tamuccadvising_nursing.timetap.com 

CONHS Advisors are located on the 3rd floor of Island Hall.   

Academic Advisors for Undergraduate Students:

 

Angelica M. Santillan
Senior Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 2461
Office: IH 321
angelica.santillan@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names A-D, Health Sciences Last Names A-D
 
Michael Barrera
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3782
Office: IH 322
email: Michael.barrera@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names E-L, eLine BSN Last Names A-L, Health Sciences Last Names E-L
 
Coleman Frederick
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3748
email: coleman.frederick@tamucc.edu 
Office: IH 319 
BSN Last Names M-R, RN-BSN, Healthcare Administration, Health Science Last Names M-R
 
Amanda Bocanegra
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3617
Office: IH 318
amanda.bocanegra@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names S-Z , eLine BSN Last Names M-Z, Health Sciences Last Names S-Z
 
Academic Advisor for Graduate Students:
 
Elizabeth Rivera
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 2568
Office: IH 350E
elizabeth.rivera@tamucc.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner, Nursing Leadership, Nurse Educator, HCAD Certificate, Doctor of Nursing Practice

 
For assistance with Castle Branch please contact:
 
Megan Kramr
Data Base Assistant
(361) 825 - 5514
email: megan.kramr@tamucc.edu 

   
If you need to schedule a meeting with Dr. Bunny Forgione, Interim Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences please contact:

ReVae Crenshaw
Executive Assistant
(361) 825 - 5708
Office: IH 326D
email: ReVae.Crenshaw@tamucc.edu