Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Contact Us

For More Information about Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi (TAMUCC) College of Nursing and Health Sciences (CONHS) and current programs call (361) 825 - 2648.

Henrietta Fierro
Senior Secretary
(361) 825 - 2799
Office: IH 317
henrietta.fierro@tamucc.edu

To schedule an academic advising appointment contact your assigned academic advisor. 
 
Academic Advisors for Undergraduate Students:
 
Angelica M. Santillan
Senior Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 2461
Office: IH 321
angelica.santillan@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names A-D, Health Sciences Last Names A-D
 
Samuel Ramos
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3782
Office: IH 350E
samuel.ramos@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names E-L, eLine Military, Health Sciences Last Names D-L
 
Andrea Amaya
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3748
Office: IH 319
andrea.amaya@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names M-R , RN-BSN, Health Science Last Names M-R
 
Amanda Bocanegra
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3617
Office: IH 318
amanda.bocanegra@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names S-Z , eLine BSN, Health Sciences Last Names S-Z
 
Academic Advisor for Graduate Students:
 
Rachel Holman
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 5893
Office: IH 350B
rachel.holman@tamucc.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner, Nursing Leadership, Nurse Educator, HCAD Certificate

Alexandra Shaw
Academic Advisor II
(361) 825 - 4234
Office: IH 350C
alexandra.shaw@tamucc.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner, Nursing Leadership, Nurse Educator, HCAD Certificate

 
For Assistance with Certified Profile Please Contact:
 
Marlene Falcon
Data Base Assistant
(361) 825 - 5514
email: marlene.Falcon@tamucc.edu

 
For More Information about the eLine Military Program please contact:
 
Jason Saladiner
eLine Military Case Manager
(361) 825 - 3270
Office: IH 350B
email: jason.saladiner@tamucc.edu
 
If you need to schedule a meeting with Dr. Julie Anne Hoff, Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences please contact:

ReVae Crenshaw
Executive Assistant
(361) 825 - 5708
Office: IH 326D
email: ReVae.Crenshaw@tamucc.edu