Contact Us

For More Information about Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi (TAMUCC) College of Nursing and Health Sciences (CONHS) and current programs call (361) 825 - 2648.

 

Front Desk
Senior Secretary
(361) 825 - 2799
Office: IH 317

 

To schedule an academic advising appointment contact your assigned academic advisor. 

CONHS Advisors see students by appointment, Monday – Thursday between 9 – 11 AM and 1:30 – 4 PM.

Walk-ins are weekly, Mondays and Thursdays from 1:30 – 4 PM. **Walk-ins may be unavailable due to university events. 

Students can schedule appointments by contacting 361-825-2648 or via TimeTap https://tamuccadvising_nursing.timetap.com

CONHS Advisors are located on the 3rd floor of Island Hall.  


Academic Advisors for Undergraduate Students:
 
Angelica M. Santillan
Senior Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 2461
Office: IH 321
angelica.santillan@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names A-D, Health Sciences Last Names A-D
 
Samuel Ramos
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3782
Office: IH 350E
samuel.ramos@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names E-L, eLine Military, Health Sciences Last Names E-L
 
Andrea Amaya
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3748
Office: IH 319
andrea.amaya@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names M-R , RN-BSN, Health Science Last Names M-R
 
Amanda Bocanegra
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 3617
Office: IH 318
amanda.bocanegra@tamucc.edu
BSN Last Names S-Z , eLine BSN, Health Sciences Last Names S-Z
 
Academic Advisor for Graduate Students:
 
Elizabeth Rivera
Academic Advisor
(361) 825 - 2568
Office: IH 350E
elizabeth.rivera@tamucc.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner

Alexandra Shaw
Academic Advisor II
(361) 825 - 4234
Office: IH 350C
alexandra.shaw@tamucc.edu
Nursing Leadership, Nurse Educator, HCAD Certificate, Doctor of Nursing Practice

 
For Assistance with Certified Profile Please Contact:
 
Marlene Falcon
Data Base Assistant
(361) 825 - 5514
email: marlene.Falcon@tamucc.edu

 
For More Information about the eLine Military Program please contact:
 
Megan Kramr
eLine Military Case Worker
(361) 825 - 2569
Office: IH 350E
email: megan.kramr@tamucc.edu

 
If you need to schedule a meeting with Dr. Julie Anne Hoff, Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences please contact:

ReVae Crenshaw
Executive Assistant
(361) 825 - 5708
Office: IH 326D
email: ReVae.Crenshaw@tamucc.edu